World Map

Where We Work

JRS helps refugees in 52 countries around the world.

DISCOVER THE REGIONS AND
COUNTRIES WE WORK IN

JRS is present in over 50 countries worldwide, providing assistance to over 640,000 individuals. The work is overseen by 10 regional offices with support from the International Office in Rome.

Map AFRICA SOUTH ASIA ASIA PACIFIC # North America #} NORTH AMERICA EUROPE + CENTRAL ASIA LATIN AMERICA + CARRIBBEAN MIDDLE EAST

JRS Regional Offices

For inquiries, please contact your closest JRS office. 

International Office
JRS Asia Pacific

Bangkok, Thailand

+66 2 640 9590

www.jrsap.org

JRS Eastern Africa

Nairobi, Kenya

+254 02 3877927

www.jrsea.org

Regional communications officer: Yves Shema, yves.shema@jrs.net

JRS Europe

Brussels, Belgium

+32 2 554 02 25

www.jrseurope.org

Regional communications officer: Sara Garcia, sara.garcia@jrs.net

JRS Great Lakes

Goma, Democratic Republic of Congo

+24 399 018 9794

 

JRS Latin America and The Carribean

Bogotà, Colombia

+57 1 3314560 ext. 141

www.sjrlac.org

Regional Communications officer: Camilo Andrés Cubillos Segura, responsable.informacion@sjrlac.org

JRS Middle East and North Africa

Beirut, Lebanon

www.jrsmena.org

Regional Communications Officer: Dunia Saad, dunia.saad@jrs.net

JRS North America

Washington DC, United States of America

www.jrsusa.org

Communications Director:

Sarah Carroll sarah.carroll@jrsusa.org

JRS Southern Africa

Johannesburg, South Africa

+27 11 618 3403

www.jrssaf.org

JRS South Asia

New Delhi, India

+91 11 49534175

www.jrssa.org

Regional Communications Officer: Jovin George, jovin.george@jrs.net

JRS West Africa

Yaoundé, Cameroon

+237 243 579 464

Regional Communications Officer: Laura Lora Ballesta, laura.ballesta@jrs.net